Autobid.de is a brand of Auktion & Markt AG

Company

Knowing exactly what you want. That's how to steer towards a strong future.

Please contact us

Your needs and questions are important to us. To contact us, click on the link that matches your needs or concerns. You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Auktion & Markt AG
Headquarter
Sandbornstraße 2
65197 Wiesbaden

Tel.: +49 (0)611 44796-55
Fax: +49 (0)611 44796-49
autobid@auktion-markt.de
www.autobid.de

Contact form

You can contact us using the form below and let us know what your concerns are. We will make an effort to reply as quickly as possible. A copy of this message will be automatically sent to you at the e-mail address indicated below.

Title*
Surname* Given name
Company name
Post code/Location Street / House number
Country Telephone
E-Mail* User name
Message*

Our auction centres

Centre Berlin

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Berlin
Gartenfelder Str. 28
13599 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 720234-480
Fax: +49 (0)30 720234-485
berlin@auktion-markt.de

Centre Braunschweig

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Braunschweig
Erzberg 46
38126 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 (0)531 889320-0
Fax: +49 (0)531 889320-25
braunschweig@auktion-markt.de

Centre Frankfurt-South

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Frankfurt-South
Lagerstraße 5
64331 Weiterstadt 

Tel.: +49 (0)6151 39736-10
Fax: +49 (0)6151 39736-36
frankfurt-sued@auktion-markt.de

Centre Hamburg

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Hamburg
Kattwykstraße 19
21107 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0)40 752797-580
Fax: +49 (0)40 752797-538
hamburg@auktion-markt.de

Centre Leipzig

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Leipzig
Thura Mark 22
06780 Zörbig

Tel.: +49 (0)34956 3958-0
Fax: +49 (0)34956 3958-28
leipzig@auktion-markt.de

Centre Munich

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Munich
Carl-von-Linde-Straße 12
85716 Unterschleißheim

Tel.: +49 (0)89 3190480-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 3190480-15
muenchen@auktion-markt.de

Centre Rhein-Ruhr

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Rhein-Ruhr
Werrastraße 8
45768 Marl 

Tel.: +49 (0)2365 69979-0
Fax: +49 (0)2365 69979-100
rhein-ruhr@auktion-markt.de

Centre Stuttgart

Auktion & Markt AG
Auction Centre Stuttgart
Faberweg 25
73230 Kirchheim/Teck
 
Tel.: +49 (0)7021 73831-12
Fax: +49 (0)7021 73831-23
stuttgart@auktion-markt.de

You will find us here

By clicking on the map you can easily plan your trip. 

In order to carry out a vehicle search, you will be redirected to the search form at www.autobid.de

Dear Car Dealer,
You must register once at Autobid.de (free of charge and not binding) to be able to bid on this auction portal.

You will now be redirected to the registration form.